WoohOO!!
The netball league has finally come to and end!!
AND WE TOP THE TABLE!!!
WAHAHA its just our luck that we got all the recrea team. i hate the victorians!!! they are a bunch of sore losers! ohmygoodness!! firstly, the main team players scolded us for playing so roughly with their recrea team. They were like " eh, recrea team only, dun need to play so rough right?" I mean... please, when you do something, you'll definately give in your 100% right? bummer... Then yesterday someone told me that the vj peeps said that the jj team purposely choose to be in the division where all the recrea team are in. i mean please okay? we didnt choose. there was no such thing as having a choice! crap... so wad if they are smart and play good netball? they're still a bunch of closet muggers and sore losers! hrmfpt!!!!
So anyways.. during camp, i had to excuse myself to play a match with chung cheng high. Whoo.. its the only match among the 4 matches whereby i did not fall down!! But we did alot of stepping and had to do sucide run (seven in total!!) after the match.
Then yesterday, the match with anderson was a disaster. i didnt play my best. I EVEN FELL!! on my butt. twice. WAh.. the court was wet cause of the rain and my fbts were soaked. ms choo kept asking me if i was alright. i think my butt has a blue black now... =( not that i can or care to check, but it hurts. Oh and the umpire called us for sooo many stepping that we had to do 9 sucide runs last night!!! (each stepping = one sucide run)
AND I SAW MY EYECANDY LAST NIGHT!
haha!! she dyed her hair back to black =)
ooher and i heard some juicy news about her too.. wah, i didnt know the world was so small.. hmmhmm i feel damn lesbian. WAHAHA. but honestly, she's the most goodlooking bung i've even seen. =]
Final Results
JJ vs VJ 76-0
JJ vs WOW-juniors 29-9
JJ vs Chung Cheng High 58-14
JJ vs Anderson 49-9
heck. so what if we played with recrea teams? we did our best and we deserve it! JJ babies, work hard for the pre-season league!!!! =)