today is the 2nd day of year 2 and man... its been a drag!
my goodness!!! my GP tutor is this ah peh! AHHH!! i was supposed to be ms eileen tan and because of some stupid cock up, we got mr goon. mr goon=goner. Waahh =( his lessons are a drag!! he talks to himself. he humours HIMSELF! mr chng is a million times better than him i tell you!!! at least mr chng's jokes are funny... =( its unfair, how can they throw us these teachers? whats worst? we got ms choy jun nee for our geog teacher!! waaah =( all our h1 teachers are crap!!! =( nvm nvm. shall make do with what we have...
today's the first day of the orientation camp. waaah. when i see them cheering and playing those games, there's like this tug in my heart. i admit, there was this slight regret of not joining. and there was this choking feeling when i thought back on my orientation. it was uber fun. plus i got out of the camp with a new darling (cherlynn!!) and a bestfriend. =) you know if i were to be an ogl, i would be one like bestfriend. i would give my time to my campers, accompany them in the mornings before school even though orientation is looong gone. i will be there when they need me. but i know i cannot do that. i know i cannot commit into this so i'd rather not do it. when i do something, i'd rather put my soul into doing it, rather than doing it half heartedly. thats another thing which i learnt last year...
oh and of course, there's that reason too...
anyways...
today during break, i was walking to buy food and i just glanced at this guy wearing this green shirt. for a moment, i thought he looked like
kenneth. then i looked at him again, wah! it REALLY WAS HIM LAH!!! wahahaha!!! he came to pass his brother, keith, the results slip. wahaha and i was telling him the gan eng seng guys in year 1 are not bad looking. kenneth asked me to ask keith cause a majority are keith's friends!! wahaha and i was like, dun want lah.. eye candy can already. THEN HE SAY ME LAH! he say he cannot stand shy shy girls. WAHAHA!! wadever.. plssss lah.. i this year 2 auntie go and ask them, wont i scare them or something? -.- we talked for quite some time. haha he's damn funny lah! say he miss college life. yah right. i dun mind exchanging place with him! i'd rather be in uni than to study for a's lah! hrmfpt! wah and that stupid vanessa and yaqing gave me wierd looks lah! wahaha. think i will just happily talk to some random person mehs? aiyooh..
hahaha went home with
khairiz cause i met him at the bus stop. wahhh nearly vomitted when i alighted cause i was sitting on the seats which were facing the opposite side. that khairiz! happily made fun of my pronounciation. wah! i can pronounce BALL lorh!!! arghs! he idiot. if you're reading this,
WELL YOU SHOULDNT! cause u shld be studying now you bum bum! wahaha!!!