Bimbo = a girl who is pretty but has no brains
yesterday geog lecture was more of an insult than of urban cities...
vania asked to see my file during lecture cause she saw this picture that i had inside (its a picture of a cute cartoon ghost). and so i passed it to her and she opened the file, i guess, to look for more pictures. then she saw this post card that i have inside. its written: The one thing i want to be remembered for
vania: mellie, what is it that you want to be remembered for?
me: nothing, just put it in there for fun
vania: for your bimboness?
-.-
if thats not enough. read on:
me: vania, i'm so hurt!!!! (kidding)
vania: huh? about me calling you a bimbo?
me: yah!!!
vania: but... (pauses) its true what. (pauses) you're pretty (pauses) but you have no brain.
-.- -.- -.- -.- -.-
if you're laughing now. you deserve a smack from me!
craps. and the other day, when vania suggested going to kbox for class outing, cherlynn was like
" i dun think mellie would go. she doesnt know much chinese songs"
and vania was like "she can sing the bimbo songs by britney spears or backstreet boys wad"
OH MY GOODNESS!!! what did i do to make her THINK that i am a BIMBO? oh my. does she have something against me???? we're pw group mates for goodness sake!!!! =(
*mellie feels insulted*
i shall go wallow in one corner and die.
the cell kit is not working and no one whom i asked help from is helping.
thanks alot.